Poster une alerte acheteur
Post a
buyers' alert


fructidor.com
Purchase Offers Archives
Buyer from Belarus is looking for BERRIES
-> Belarus - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Buyer from Belarus is looking for BERRIES

> Read more

Retail from Belarus is looking for STONE FRUIT
-> Belarus - Monday, June 4, 2018
Retail from Belarus is looking for STONE FRUIT

> Read more

Supermarket chain from Belarus is looking for TOMATO
-> Belarus - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Supermarket chain from Belarus is looking for TOMATO

> Read more

Wholesaler from Belarus is looking for PEACHES
-> Belarus - Friday, May 25, 2018
Wholesaler from Belarus is looking for PEACHES

> Read more

Importer from Belarus is looking for NECTARINES
-> Belarus - Thursday, May 24, 2018
Importer from Belarus is looking for NECTARINES

> Read more

Wholesaler from Belarus is looking for APRICOTS
-> Belarus - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wholesaler from Belarus is looking for APRICOTS

> Read more

Buyer from Belarus is looking for GRAPES
-> Belarus - Thursday, April 5, 2018
Buyer from Belarus is looking for GRAPES

> Read more

Buyer from Poland is looking for WATERMELONS
-> Poland - Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Buyer from Poland is looking for WATERMELONS

> Read more

Importer from Poland is looking for POTATO
-> Poland - Monday, April 2, 2018
Importer from Poland is looking for POTATO

> Read more

Importer from Poland is looking for NECTARINES
-> Poland - Monday, April 2, 2018
Importer from Poland is looking for NECTARINES

> Read more

Buyer from Poland is looking for GRAPES
-> Poland - Friday, March 30, 2018
Buyer from Poland is looking for GRAPES

> Read more

Importer from Poland is looking for PEACHES
-> Poland - Friday, March 30, 2018
Importer from Poland is looking for PEACHES

> Read more

Buyer from Poland is looking for GRAPES
-> Poland - Thursday, March 22, 2018
Buyer from Poland is looking for GRAPES

> Read more

Importer from Poland is looking for POTATO
-> Poland - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Importer from Poland is looking for POTATO

> Read more

Importer from Poland is looking for PEACHES
-> Poland - Monday, March 19, 2018
Importer from Poland is looking for PEACHES

> Read more

Buyer from Poland is looking for WATERMELONS
-> Poland - Friday, March 16, 2018
Buyer from Poland is looking for WATERMELONS

> Read more

Importer from Poland is looking for CITRUS FRUITS
-> Poland - Thursday, March 15, 2018
Importer from Poland is looking for CITRUS FRUITS

> Read more

Buyer from Belarus is looking for CUCUMBERS
-> Belarus - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Buyer from Belarus is looking for CUCUMBERS

> Read more

Importer from Belarus is looking for TOMATO
-> Belarus - Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Importer from Belarus is looking for TOMATO

> Read more

Importer from Belarus is looking for GREEN BANANA
-> Belarus - Monday, March 12, 2018
Importer from Belarus is looking for GREEN BANANA

> Read more

 
^ Top of page