Poster une alerte acheteur
Post a
buyers' alert


fructidor.com
Purchase Offers Archives
Buyer from France is looking for mini vegetables
-> France - Friday, February 16, 2018
Buyer from France is looking for mini vegetables

> Read more

Buyer from France is looking for FRESH AROMATIC HERBS
-> France - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Buyer from France is looking for FRESH AROMATIC HERBS

> Read more

Buyer from Italy is looking for LEMONS
-> Italy - Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Buyer from Italy is looking for LEMONS

> Read more

Buyer from Italy is looking for KIWI
-> Italy - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Buyer from Italy is looking for KIWI

> Read more

Buyer from France is looking for APPLES
-> France - Monday, February 5, 2018
Buyer from France is looking for APPLES

> Read more

Buyer from Italy is looking for STRAWBERRY
-> Italy - Monday, February 5, 2018
Buyer from Italy is looking for STRAWBERRY

> Read more

Importer from Netherland is looking for ROUND TOMATO
-> Netherlands (the) - Friday, February 2, 2018
Importer from Netherland is looking for ROUND TOMATO

> Read more

Importer from Netherland is looking for CROWNLESS PINEAPPLE
-> Netherlands (the) - Thursday, February 1, 2018
Importer from Netherland is looking for CROWNLESS PINEAPPLE

> Read more

Buyer from France is looking for GRAPE
-> France - Thursday, February 1, 2018
Buyer from France is looking for GRAPE

> Read more

Buyer from Austria is looking for ORANGES (Valencia)
-> Austria - Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Buyer from Austria is looking for ORANGES (Valencia)

> Read more

Importer from Netherland is looking for LIMES
-> Netherlands (the) - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Importer from Netherland is looking for LIMES

> Read more

Importer from England is looking for GRAPE
-> England - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Importer from England is looking for GRAPE

> Read more

Buyer from France is looking for GRAPES
-> France - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Buyer from France is looking for GRAPES

> Read more

Importer from England is looking for RADISH
-> England - Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Importer from England is looking for RADISH

> Read more

Importer from England is looking for DAIKON MOLLIES
-> England - Monday, January 22, 2018
Importer from England is looking for DAIKON MOLLIES

> Read more

Importer from England is looking for KOHLRABI
-> England - Friday, January 19, 2018
Importer from England is looking for KOHLRABI

> Read more

Importer from Netherland is looking for MANDARINES
-> Netherlands (the) - Thursday, January 18, 2018
Importer from Netherland is looking for MANDARINES

> Read more

Buyer from France is looking for Banane PLantain
-> France - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Buyer from France is looking for Banane PLantain

> Read more

Importer from Netherland is looking for CUCUMBER
-> Netherlands (the) - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Importer from Netherland is looking for CUCUMBER

> Read more

Importer from Germany is looking for organic LIMES
-> Germany - Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Importer from Germany is looking for organic LIMES

> Read more

 
^ Top of page