Poster une alerte acheteur
Post a
buyers' alert


fructidor.com
Purchase Offers Archives
Buyer from Belarus is looking for POTATOES
-> Belarus - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Buyer from Belarus is looking for POTATOES

> Read more

Buyer from Belarus is looking for WATERMELON
-> Belarus - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Buyer from Belarus is looking for WATERMELON

> Read more

Buyer from Bulgaria is looking for GRAPEFRUIT
-> Bulgaria - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Buyer from Bulgaria is looking for GRAPEFRUIT

> Read more

Buyer from Czech Republic is looking for SEEDLESS WATERMELON
-> Czech Rep. - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Buyer from Czech Republic is looking for SEEDLESS WATERMELON

> Read more

Buyer from Belarus is looking for MELON
-> Belarus - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Buyer from Belarus is looking for MELON

> Read more

Buyer from Czech Republic is looking for WATERMELON
-> Czech Rep. - Monday, June 19, 2017
Buyer from Czech Republic is looking for WATERMELON

> Read more

Buyer from Czech Republic is looking for BLUEBERRY
-> Czech Rep. - Friday, June 16, 2017
Buyer from Czech Republic is looking for BLUEBERRY

> Read more

Buyer from Latvia is looking for DRIED PLUM
-> Latvia - Thursday, June 15, 2017
Buyer from Latvia is looking for DRIED PLUM

> Read more

Buyer from Bosnia and Herzegovina is looking for BANANA
-> Bosnia and Herzegovina - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Buyer from Bosnia and Herzegovina is looking for BANANA

> Read more

Buyer from Latvia is looking for DRIED APRICOT
-> Latvia - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Buyer from Latvia is looking for DRIED APRICOT

> Read more

Buyer from Latvia is looking for DRIED GRAPE
-> Latvia - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Buyer from Latvia is looking for DRIED GRAPE

> Read more

Buyer from Lithuania is looking for POTATOES
-> Lithuania - Monday, June 12, 2017
Buyer from Lithuania is looking for POTATOES

> Read more

Buyer from Belarus is looking for FROZEN STRAWBERRY
-> Ukraine - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Buyer from Belarus is looking for FROZEN STRAWBERRY

> Read more

Buyer from Bulgaria is looking for GREEN BEANS
-> Bulgaria - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Buyer from Bulgaria is looking for GREEN BEANS

> Read more

Buyer from Bulgaria is looking for GRAPEFRUIT
-> Bulgaria - Monday, June 5, 2017
Buyer from Bulgaria is looking for GRAPEFRUIT

> Read more

Buyer from Ukraine is looking for NECTARINE
-> Ukraine - Friday, June 2, 2017
Buyer from Ukraine is looking for NECTARINE

> Read more

Buyer from Ukraine is looking for APRICOTS
-> Ukraine - Thursday, June 1, 2017
Buyer from Ukraine is looking for APRICOTS

> Read more

Buyer from Russia is looking for CHERRY
-> Russia - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Buyer from Russia is looking for CHERRY

> Read more

Buyer from Russia is looking for NECTARINE
-> Russia - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Buyer from Russia is looking for NECTARINE

> Read more

Buyer from Russia is looking for BLUEBERRY
-> Russia - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Buyer from Russia is looking for BLUEBERRY

> Read more

 
^ Top of page